To Suspend a client go to "Client's" > from the drop down menu select "All Client's" choose the client you wish to suspend and select "Edit" then in the client's edit page check the box for "Suspend Client" and then select "Save Changes".

When you have suspended the client they will be blocked from accessing their dashboard.


When you suspend the client this does not suspend the QRID.