Suspend a Clients Account

What Happens when I suspend a client?
When you suspend a client it only suspends the client's access to their dashboard. This does not suspend the QRID's for that client.
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 at 2:27 PM
How do I suspend a client?
To Suspend a client go to "Client's" > from the drop down menu select "All Client's" choose the client you wish to suspend ...
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 at 2:34 PM